Thetha Nathi App (Google Playstore & iOS App Store) | USSD *134*606#

CLLR: Nkompela X.
SPEAKER
076 062 8714
xolilekompela@yahoo.com

CLLR: Meth N.
EXECUTIVE MAYOR
083 451 1921
khosi.meth@gmail.com

CLLR: Sokanyile T.
CHIEF WHIP
082 865 3796
sokanyilet@gmail.com

CLLR: Nogumla R.Z
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE MAYOR
082 447 3094
rznogumla@gmail.com

CLLR: Ngozi W.
MMC: INFRASTRUCTURE
072 273 2132
williem@gmail.com

CLLR: Pepping P.N
CHAIRPERSON: MPAC
079 418 9415
nonkosingomane11@gmail.com

CLLR: Cwecwe N.
CHAIRPERSON: WOMENS CAUCUS
078 098 9488
cwecwe@ihlm.gov.za

CLLR: Dambuza M.B.
CHAIPERSON: PUBLIC PARTCIPATION & PETITIONS
082 856 3845
dambuza-monwabisi@gmail.com

CLLR: Mandita K.
CHAIRPERSON: BTO
083 451 1247 / 076 615 3287
nqabamandita10@gmail.com

CLLR: Nkungu M.I
CHAIRPERSON: COMMUNITY SERVICES
083 623 9025
minkungu@yahoo.com

CLLR: Cube Z.
C Councillor
082 564 2979
zolanihenrycube@gmail.com

CLLR: Dudumayo B.R
C Councillor
076 363 9708
dudumayo@gmail.com

CLLR: Dumisa T.
C Councillor
076 221 0038 / 071 865 3036
tdumisa@ihlm.gov.za

CLLR: Gaxeni F.
C Councillor
082 856 3827
gaxenif@gmail.com

CLLR: Gqetywa N.I.
C Councillor
082 478 7435
hlubigqetywa@gmail.com

CLLR: Mchithakali N.
C Councillor
082 477 8788
noluntumchithakali5@gmail.com

CLLR: Mfiki N.
C Councillor
079 919 1140
lunjemfiki@gmail.com

CLLR: Mjoji L.
C Councillor
073 771 1064
info@ortambodm.gov.za

CLLR: Mkontwana N.
C Councillor
073 829 3524 / 081 779 0211
nozukomkontwana@gmail.com

CLLR: Msakeni M.
C Councillor
073 456 5443
msakenin@ortambo.gov.za

CLLR: Chief Cebiso L
T Cllr: Traditional Leaders (TL)
073 143 1455 / 072 016 4679
lindycebiso@gmail.com

CLLR: Chief Dudumayo M.
T Cllr: Traditional Leaders (TL)
083 400 1558 / 079 885 3398
ddudumayo@gmail.com

CLLR: Chief Groom J.J.
T Cllr: Traditional Leaders (TL)
083 208 1938 / 076 238 7879
jjgroom13@gmail.com

CLLR: Chief Mdutshane A.C.G.
T Cllr: Traditional Leaders (TL)
076 171 7048 / 060 389 1570
mgcinilifu@yahoo.com

CLLR: Chief Meji N.
T Cllr: Traditional Leaders (TL)
078 041 3046
mejizn@gmail.com

CLLR: Ngqongwa N.
MMC: BTO
076 790 5396
ngqongwan@gmail.com

CLLR: Mdoda Z.
MMC: CORPORATE SERVICES
079 889 7823
zandile.mdoda@gmail.com

CLLR: Mdledle N.
MMC: COMMUNITY SERVICES
073 664 2119 / 076 165 0385
mdledle@hotmail.com

CLLR: Sabona J.
MMC: REDP
079 852 9006 / 076 442 2385
mthwajn@yahoo.com

CLLR: Mjokovana D.
MMC: HUMAN SETTLEMENT & DISASTER MANAGEMENT
078 098 9470 / 078 852 9006
dmjokovana@gmail.com

CLLR: Kuluta N.
CHAIRPERSON: REDP
082 559 9200
icemotors@gmail.com

CLLR: Gusana Z.
CHAIRPERSON: INFRASTRUCTURE & TECHNICAL SERVICES
083 535 0126
zanemvulamaxwellgusana@gmail.com

CLLR: Mcimbi T.E
CHAIRPERSON: PLANNING, RESEARCH & IGR
083 264 4343
tkupelo@gmail.com

CLLR: Mziba L
CHAIRPERSON: CORPORATE SERVICES
082 770 4106
lulamamziba@gmail.com

CLLR: Fono N.
CHAIRPERSON: HUMAN SETTLEMENT & DISASTER MANAGEMENT
082 564 0096
fononozizwe@yahoo.com

CLLR: Gqwetha B.
C Councillor
073 175 2562
b.gqwetha003@gmail.com

CLLR: Ketwa U.
C Councillor
072 135 8689
uketwa@gmail.com

CLLR: Mabasa S.N.
C Councillor
078 130 7273
sithembisomabasa@gmail.com

CLLR: Mabongo L
C Councillor
073 522 1650 / 072 585 7287
mabhongol@gmail.com

CLLR: Madwantsi P.
C Councillor
082 770 2361
madwantsi@ortambodm.gov.za

CLLR: Mzimane N.
C Councillor
076 508 7800
nobuntuf@gmail.com

CLLR: Ndude L.M.
C Councillor
076 613 8990
lennoxndude@gmail.com

CLLR: Nkani N.
C Councillor
064 750 6110
nkanin@ortambodm.gov.za

CLLR: Ntukuntezi L.S.
C Councillor
073 042 2742 / 060 997 5802
ntunkuntezis@gmail.com

CLLR: Ntshoyi N.P.
C Councillor
082 856 3848
nocwakantshoyi@gmail.com

CLLR: Chief Mjoji P.A.
T Cllr: Traditional Leaders (TL)
073 199 8998
apmjoji@yahoo.com

CLLR: Chief Mtirara B.P.
T Cllr: Traditional Leaders (TL)
076 590 2596
noitaly.bpm@gmail.com

CLLR: Chief Mtirara M.
T Cllr: Traditional Leaders (TL)
076 656 6790
chiefmfundo@yahoo.com

CLLR: Chief Ndabeni V.
T Cllr: Traditional Leaders (TL)
083 282 8639
vakelendabeni@yahoo.com

CLLR: Chief Ndamase N.
T Cllr: Traditional Leaders (TL)
073 219 2820
sizwesndams@gmail.com

CLLR: Godongwana S.
MMC: SPECIAL PROGRAMMES & SOCIAL SERVICES
083 749 3415 / 076 614 3318
snee@exclusivemail.co.za

CLLR: Giyose R.M
MMC: PLANNING, RESEARCH & IGR
076 614 8574
giyoserm@gmail.com

CLLR: Gantsho A.A
CHAIR OF CHAIRS
076 613 2990
aya.gantsho@gmail.com

CLLR: Gcinindawo N.
CHAIPRERSON: ETHICS & MEMBERS INTEREST
071 263 2775
sweetygcinindawo@gmail.com

CLLR: Mgaweni T.
CHAIPERSON: SPECIAL PROGRAMMES & SOCIAL SERVICES
060 997 5852
tmgaweni@gmail.com

CLLR: Bara B.
C Councillor
073 161 9517
barabonisile@gmail.com

CLLR: Beqezi N.
C Councillor
073 626 3641
nosibeq@gmail.com

CLLR: Bokwe F.
C Councillor
079 691 1607
noziphobokwe@gmail.com

CLLR: Bunzana M.
C Councillor
076 792 1906 / 063 200 1074
mcendisibunzanamb@gmail.com

CLLR: Malghas B.
C Councillor
083 258 6313
malghas@ortambo.gov.za

CLLR: Malghas U.
C Councillor
083 258 6224
malghasunathi@gmail.com

CLLR: Matanzima S.
C Councillor
082 561 5491
nokwandamatanzima@gmail.com

CLLR: Mbangatha N.
C Councillor
064 752 2157
mbangathan@ortambo.gov.za

CLLR: Mbewu B.S.
C Councillor
082 441 4638 / 072 102 7802
mbewub83@gmail.com

CLLR: Pato T.Z.
C Councillor
060 411 5857 / 082 511 8712
tzpato4@webmail.co.za

CLLR: Qangani S.
C Councillor
061 963 5869
soso.qangani@gmail.com

CLLR: Sabisa T.N.
C Councillor
082 561 8379
mivuyos@gmail.com

CLLR: Tshotsho L.
C Councillor
078 100 4701 / 060 621 1497
tshotsholona4@gmail.com

CLLR: Xangayi C.T.
C Councillor
072 315 8387
tembelihlexangayi@yahoo.com

CLLR: Chief Ndamase H.
T Cllr: Traditional Leaders (TL)
071 722 4889
hnndamase@gmail.com

CLLR: Chief Ranuga M.
T Cllr: Traditional Leaders (TL)
073 521 7882
mranuga12@gmail.com